Narrow your results

Type

Genre

Reset

Lizz Wright

Jazz
Monday, May 1, 2017
7:00 p.m.
Zakir Hussain

Zakir Hussain with Rahul Sharma

Global
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Evan Shinners

Classical
Thursday, May 4, 2017
7:30 p.m.

Arizona Musicfest Young Musicians’ Spring Concert

Classical
Sunday, May 7, 2017
2:00 p.m.

Anat Cohen & Trio Brasileiro

Jazz
Sunday, May 7, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Tift Merritt Opening Act: Suitcase Junket

Singer-songwriter
Monday, May 8, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Marcia Ball

Blues
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
7:00 p.m.

John Pizzarelli Trio

Jazz
Friday, May 12, 2017
7:00 p.m.

John Pizzarelli Trio

Jazz
Friday, May 12, 2017
9:00 p.m.

Special EFX Acoustic Featuring Chieli Minucci, Nelson Rangell, and Lao Tizer

Jazz
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
7:00 p.m.

René Marie

Jazz
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Trace Bundy

Guitar
Friday, May 19, 2017
7:30 p.m.

Holly Bowling

Piano
Saturday, May 20, 2017
7:30 p.m.

The Sweet Remains

Americana and Folk
Sunday, May 21, 2017
7:00 p.m.

An Evening with Acoustic Hot Tuna

Americana and Folk
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
7:00 p.m.

An Evening with Acoustic Hot Tuna

Americana and Folk
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Lisa Fischer

Jazz
Thursday, May 25, 2017
7:30 p.m.

Roy Hargrove Quintet

Jazz
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
7:00 p.m.

Casey James

Blues
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
7:00 p.m.
+ Export Events

Additional information about events at MIM

Assistive Listening

Assistive listening system available upon request. Please inquire at Guest Service. Support the MIM Music Theater by joining our Producer’s Circle. To view the seating chart, click here.

Purchase Tickets

Purchase tickets online, in person at MIM, or by calling 480.478.6000. Gift Cards are also available and may be purchased online, in person, or by telephone. Prices shown include a ticket service charge.

Policies

Unless otherwise noted, museum admission, concerts, and special event tickets must be purchased separately. All sales are final; MIM does not offer refunds or exchanges. For a complete list of policies, click here.